Maui Family YMCA Management

Mike Morris
President/CEO
mike@mauiymca.org
808-866-1622

Seth Abdallah
Fitness/Aquatics Director
seth.abdallah@mauiymca.org
808-419-5996

Brian Kawamoto
Youth Programs Director
brian@mauiymca.org
808-866-5216

Misty Amorin
HR/Assistant to the CEO
misty@mauiymca.org
808-866-5213

Adam Alirez
Membership Coordinator
adam.alirez@mauiymca.org
808-866-5215

Roberta Mendez
Finance Director
roberta@mauiymca.org
808-866-5217

Jean Sevilla
Volunteer & Campaign Coordinator
jean.sevilla@mauiymca.org
808-866-5214

Jodi Birdsong Ottman
Fitness Coordinator
jodi.ottman@mauiymca.org
808-866-5219

Anelise Puentes
Aquatics Coordinator
anelise.puentes@mauiymca.org


Want to join our team?