Maui Family YMCA Management

Mike Morris
President/CEO
808-242-9007 ext. 1622mike@mauiymca.orgFacebook Page
Seth Abdallah
Fitness & Aquatics Director
808-419-5996seth.abdallah@mauiymca.org
Brian Kawamoto
Youth Programs Director
808-242-9007 ext. 5216brian@mauiymca.org
Adam Alirez
Membership Coordinator
808-242-9007 ext. 5215adam.alirez@mauiymca.orgFacebook Page
Misty Amorin
HR Director & Assistant to the CEO
808-242-9007 ext. 5213misty@mauiymca.org
Roberta Mendez
Finance Director
808-242-9007 ext. 5217roberta@mauiymca.org
Jean Sevilla
Campaign & Volunteer Coordinator
808-242-9007 ext. 5214jean.sevilla@mauiymca.org
Jodi Birdsong-Ottman
Health & Wellness Coordinator
808-242-9007 ext. 5219jodi.ottman@mauiymca.org

Want to join our team?