Maui Family YMCA Management

Mike Morris
President/CEO
mike@mauiymca.org
808-866-1622

Jean Sevilla
Fitness Coordinator
jean.sevilla@mauiymca.org
808-866-5216

Adam Alirez
Membership Coordinator
adam@mauiymca.org
808-866-5215

Lauren Radley
Youth Director
lauren.radley@mauiymca.org
808-866-5218

Misty Amorin
HR/Assistant to the CEO
misty@mauiymca.org
808-866-5213

Roberta Mendez
Finance Director
roberta@mauiymca.org
808-866-5217

Anelise Puentes
Aquatics Coordinator
anelise.puentes@mauiymca.org
808-866-5214


Want to join our team?